When I Look At The World Avatar

Posts tagged indie

2 Notes

Sharon Van Etten - Every Time The Sun Comes Up

Photo by Dusdin Condren

Sharon Van Etten, ‘Are We There’ out May 27th (May 26th in the UK) on Jagjaguwar.

Pre-order the album now:
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten3
Amazon: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten2
SCD/Jag bundle: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten
Indies: http://smarturl.it/sharonvanetten4


Sharon Van Etten
Artist Page http://www.jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=vanettensharon
Website http://sharonvanetten.com/
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SharonVanEttenMusic
Twitter https://twitter.com/sharonvanetten
Instagram http://instagram.com/sharonvanhalen

Sharon Van Etten - “Taking Chances” from ‘Are We There’ out May 27th (May 26th in the UK) on Jagjaguwar.

TOUR DATES:
[all tickets: jagjaguwar.com/tour]

Thu. May 8 - Northampton, MA @ Iron Horse Music Hall
Fri. May 9 - Hudson, NY @ Helsinki Hudson
Sat. May 10 - Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre
Sun. May 11 - Hamden, CT @ Ballroom at the Outer Space
Sun. May 25 - Brussels, BE @ Botanique Grand Salon (Nuits Botanique)
Wed. May 28 - Paris, FR @ Café de la Danse
Fri. May 30 - Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound
Sun. June 1 - Koln, DE @ Studio 672 
Mon. June 2 - Berlin, DE @ Privatclub
Tue. June 3 - Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Thu. June 5 - London, UK @ KOKO
Wed. June 11 - Boston, MA @ Sinclair
Thu. June 12 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall at Williamsburg (Northside Festival)
Fri. June 13 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Sat. June 14 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Tue. June 17 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Wed. June 18 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Thu. June 19 - Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s
Fri. June 20 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Sat. June 21 - Nashville, TN @ Exit In
Tue. June 24 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Wed. June 25 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Sat. June 28 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre
Sun. June 29 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Mon. June 30 - San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed. July 2 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Thu. July 3 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Sat. July 5 - George, WA @ Sasquatch Festival
Sun. July 6 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Tue. July 8 - Calgary, AB @ Republik
Wed. July 9 - Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room
Mon. July 14 - Fargo, ND @ Aquarium
Wed. July 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Thu. July 17 - Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin
Fri. July 18 - Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival
Sat. July 19-Sun. July 20 - Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival
Thu. Aug. 7 – Sun. Aug. 9 – Goteborg, SE @ Way Out West
Sat. Aug. 9 – Olso, NO @ Øyafestivalen
Tue. Aug. 12 – Bezirk-Landstrasse, AU @ Arena Wien Open Air
Fri. Aug. 15 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop
Sat. Aug. 16 – Crickhowell, UK @ Glanusk Park – Green Man Festival

2 Notes

Arcade Fire - Reflektor (Phantoms Remix)

2 Notes

Marijuana Deathsquads - Ewok Sadness

8 Notes

Dawes by Joshua Mellin on Flickr.

Dawes by Joshua Mellin on Flickr.

10 Notes

Dawes by Joshua Mellin on Flickr.

Dawes by Joshua Mellin on Flickr.

Notes

The Postal Service at Key Arena - Seattle on 2013-07-18 - _DSC0133.NEF by laviddichterman on Flickr.

1 Notes

The Postal Service at Key Arena - Seattle on 2013-07-18 - _DSC0070.NEF by laviddichterman on Flickr.

1 Notes

The Postal Service at Key Arena - Seattle on 2013-07-18 - _DSC0217.NEF by laviddichterman on Flickr.

10 Notes

The Postal Service at Key Arena - Seattle on 2013-07-18 - _DSC0330.NEF by laviddichterman on Flickr.

3 Notes

The Postal Service at Key Arena - Seattle on 2013-07-18 - _DSC0282.NEF by laviddichterman on Flickr.